Freeport School District 145

Home of the Pretzels

 
For any technical issues, please call the Technology Help Desk at (815) 801-0140.  If we are unable to take your call, please leave a detailed message and we will add your job to our job list or contact you for more information.
 
 
Tom Elzen
Director of Technology
tom.elzen@fsd145.org
Internal: 12141
(815) 801-0141
Hours: 7:00am to 4:00pm
Support Services: Server and network maintenance, website, technology pricing and purchasing, monitoring of acceptable use policies, Evaluwise, VersaTrans, Internet filter, Google Apps for Education
Barb Oberle
Help Desk
barb.oberle@fsd145.org
Internal: 12140
(815) 801-0140
Hours: 7:00am to 4:00pm
Support Services: Work order request processing,  password reset (all systems), equipment inventory, loan, and repair
Jon Davidson
Database Administrator
jon.davidson@fsd145.org
Internal: 12142
(815) 801-0142
Hours: 7:00am to 3:30pm
Support Services: Skyward (administrators and secretaries), SIS, document scanning, id card systems
Nina Whalen
Computer Technician
nina.whalen@fsd145.org
Internal: 12145
(815) 801-0145
Hours: 7:00am to 3:30pm
Support Services: All FSD145 Buildings, and CareerTec
Lance Wheeler
Computer Technician
lance.wheeler@fsd145.org
Internal: 12143
(815) 801-0143
Hours: 7:00am to 4:00pm
Support Services: All FSD145 Buildings, and CareerTec, iPad management, Chromebook management, Internet filter, Google Apps for Education
Paul Hullinger
Computer Technician
paul.hullinger@fsd145.org
Internal: 12144
(815) 801-0144
Hours: 7:00am to 3:30pm
Support Services: All FSD145 Buildings, and CareerTec
Tim Mangan
Instructional Technology Coordinator
tim.mangan@fsd145.org
Internal: 12146
(815) 801-0146
Hours: 7:30am to 3:30pm
August 3 through June 15
Support Services: Skyward (teachers and custom reports), Family Access, data and reporting, interactive whiteboards, website, PassKeys, acceptable use policies, Pearson Access Next, Clever, 
myON, TenMarks, GradeCam, CareerCruising, Turnitin, and Google Classroom

The Technology Department does not administer the following programs and services: Applitrack and AESOP (please contact Cheryl Morgan in the Human Resources Department), ALEKS (please contact Rick Eiler at Freeport High School), School Dude (please contact Deb Westmoreland at Buildings and Grounds), Learning Ally (please contact Sue Youngblut at West Annex), Ticket to Read (please contact Sherry Thiel at Blackhawk Elementary).

Last Modified on September 22, 2016
CLOSE